Changes

Dear friends, family and colleagues,
My lovely husband of 43 years, Rainer passed away on Sunday 14 August 2016.
We held a Memorial Service to celebrate his life on Wednesday 24th August.
Our children and I appreciate the support so many people have given us during Rainer’s illness and all the messages of love, support, prayer and expressions of condolence.
I will now be living with my younger daughter so all my contact details will be changing.

In July my computer hard drive failed due to old age and being over worked and I lost my list of contacts and some of my favourite programs.  My kind brother in law Rick Freitag gave me a new laptop/tablet with Windows 10 and I set to work loading it up and learning the new system.

I am still in the process of learning and working out how best to manage the Gifted Resources website; so until I have it all sorted out I am going to post the Gifted Resources Newsletters here on the blog, starting with the Spring 2016 Holiday Programs Newsletter.

Leave a Reply

